Kansli

Klicka på namnen för bild och mer information.

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Rafi Markarian Klubbchef rafi@saik.com 070-308 88 80
Urban Nyberg Marknadsansvarig urban@saik.com 070-2835200
Linus Pettersson Marknad linus@saik.com
Margareta Olofsson Administration maggan@saik.com 070-3085656
Najiba Mansouri Projektledare Entré najiba@saik.com 072-330 72 77
Anna Nyblom Biljettansvarig anna@saik.com 026-25 87 00
Thomas Forsberg Sjukskriven thomasf@saik.com 070-7578978
Jesper Sundving Kommunikatör jesper@saik.com 0761286118