Kansli

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Rafi Markarian Klubbchef rafi@saik.com 070-308 88 80
Urban Nyberg Marknadsansvarig urban@saik.com 070-283 52 00
Najiba Mansouri Verksamhetsledare Entré najiba@saik.com 072-277 46 16
Anna Nyblom Biljettansvarig anna@saik.com
Wilma Linderqvist Kommunikatör wilma.linderqvist@saik.com 072-709 10 29
André Melin Kioskansvarig Andre.melin@saik.com 072-387 42 28
Elin Ivarsson Ungdomsansvarig elin.ivarsson@saik.com 0702959077